About Us‎ > ‎


2016 Members

For contact details, please see the Contact page

Date of next meeting 

Deputy President
Andrew Johnston
Malcolm Craven
Secretary Craig Brown
Membership Secretary Billy Geraghty
Treasurer Steve Savage
Racing Secretary Cam Brooks
Club Captain Bernard Turgose (Challenge Series Coordinator)
Press and Publicity Simon Nicols
Go Ride
Rich Taylor - Andy Johnston
Jeremy Wood - goride@cliftoncc.org
Magazine Currently the club is not publishing a magazine
Audax/ Challenge
Bernard Turgoose (Challenge Series)
Hill Climb Organiser Claire Gilmartin
Clifton Road Race organiser

Cam Brooks
Spoco Series David Short
Scotton 100 Dave I'Anson
Open Time Trial Steve Savage
MTB Captain
Pock Pedal
Steve Wilson / Adam Bates (TBC)
Andy Johnston
Welfare Officer
Andy Stanforth
Ordinary members Dave I’Anson, Andy Jamieson, Alison Brewster ,(tbc)

Subpages (1): Contact details